California State Adoptions » Los Angeles County » Tarzana » #83011

Summary

Registrant Meghan Foeckler is an adoptee looking for any of her birth family. The adoptee was born in California in 1986 on March 7th. She was born in Tarzana in Los Angeles County to a 20 year old birthmother with the maiden name of Winters. Her adoptive name became Meghan Deborah Wilson.

Online Genealogy and Family Research Resources

FOECKLER results at Ancestry.com - more than 1.5 billion records
FOECKLER results at OneGreatFamily.com - collaborative family tree
Meghan Wilson records at Ancestry.com
Cecilia Winters records at Ancestry.com
Daniel Nalepa records at Ancestry.com
California Adoption Record: # 83011

Adoptee looking for Any Birth Family
Meghan Foeckler

Adoptee's Info
Birth Name: Unknown
Adoptive Name: Meghan Deborah Wilson
Date of Birth: Mar 7, 1986 (now 32 years old)
Gender: Female
Birth Location: Tarzana city, Los Angeles county, California USA

Birthmother's Info
Name: Cecilia Monique (Winters)
Born: Unknown
Age at Adoptee's Birth: 20

Birthfather's Info
Name: Daniel Nalepa
Born: Unknown
Age at Adoptee's Birth: Unknown

Born at Hospital:
Birth Certificate:
Adoption Agency:

Additional Info
I am looking for any of my birth family. My birth mother's name is Cecilia Monique Winters and she was 20 when she had me. I only recently found out that my birth father's name is possibly Daniel Nalepa. I was born in Tarzana, CA and was adopted by Jack and Juliette Wilson. I was born via c-section and was taken home from the hospital by my adoptive parents. I would love to know/meet any blood relatives I may have.


Registered: March 10, 2018

Recent Listings Added to Adoption Reunion Registry