Summary

Registrant Alex Reynolds is an adoptee looking for any of his birth family. The adoptee was born in Georgia in 1995 on October 9th. She was born C in Whitfield County to a 26 year old birthmother. Hope For Children handled the adoption. Her adoptive name became Caitlin Reynolds.

Online Genealogy and Family Research Resources

REYNOLDS results at Ancestry.com - more than 1.5 billion records
REYNOLDS results at OneGreatFamily.com - collaborative family tree

Georgia Adoption Record: # 91459

Adoptee looking for Any Birth Family
Alex Reynolds

Adoptee's Info
Birth Name: C
Adoptive Name: Caitlin Reynolds
Date of Birth: Oct 9, 1995 at 9:32pm (now 23 years old)
Gender: Female
Birth Location: Unknown city, Whitfield county, Georgia USA

Birthmother's Info
Name: Shannon
Born: Oct 9, 1969 (now 49 years old)
Age at Adoptee's Birth: 26
Religion: Unknown

Birthfather's Info
Name: Mike
Born: Jun 5, 1945 (now 74 years old)
Age at Adoptee's Birth: 50
Religion: Unknown

Born at Hospital: Hamilton Medical Center
Birth Certificate:
Adoption Agency: Hope For Children

Additional Info
****ATTENTION PLEASE SHARE AS MUCH AS YOU CAN**** \\\\nI am looking for my birth parents! If anyone who sees this can share it I would be eternally grateful!! Here is everything I know! My name given by my adoptive parents in Caitlin Reynolds.\\\\n\\\\nI was born in Dalton, Georgia at Hamilton Medical Center.\\\\n\\\\n On October 9th,1995 at 9:32 pm I was born! 7lbs 10 oz 20 inches long. To a lovely lady we believe could be named "Shannon" (will include photos of background info I do have) Her birthday is October 9th, 1969. At the time she said she worked somewhere called Shoneys. She said she is 5'7" with brownish red straight hair and fair skin with hazel eyes with freckles.\\\\n\\\\nBio dad: I found the name "Mike" on some medical papers that could possibly be my father, it said "Support Person: Mike" and another line under the section of discharge plan it says " Support person: FOB" (which I am assuming means "father of baby". His birthday is June 5th, 1945. On the description it says hes 5'8" with brown wavy hair and a medium complexion with blue eyes.\\\\n\\\\nAlso! From what my paper work shows I should have two half siblings on my moms side! One with the birthday 11/02/88 and the other 6/18/90!!! Both marked as female. On my dads side it looks like a set of half sibling twins with the birthday of 2/28/72!\\\\n\\\\nIf anyone has any info they can give me to help me find my birth parents it would be greatly appreciated! Feel free to private message me anytime.\\\\n\\\\nI will include photos of what i look like without piercings and dyed hair as well as photos now! Thank you in advance to everyone who helps me find my bio family!!!


Registered: March 6, 2019

Recent adoption records added to the online Georgia biological family reunion registry

View other recently added Georgia adoption records