Summary

Registrant Regina Johnson is an adoptee looking for any of her birth family. The adoptee was born in Kentucky in 1968 in February. She was born Bell in Louisville in Jefferson County. Her adoptive name became Regina Or Valer R Johnson.

Online Genealogy and Family Research Resources

JOHNSON results at Ancestry.com - more than 1.5 billion records
JOHNSON results at OneGreatFamily.com - collaborative family tree
Bell records at Ancestry.com
Discover long lost relatives
Kentucky Adoption Record: # 84060

Adoptee looking for Any Birth Family
Regina Johnson

Adoptee's Info
Birth Name: Bell
Adoptive Name: Regina Or Valer R Johnson
Date of Birth: Feb 1968 (now 50 years old)
Gender: Female
Birth Location: Louisville city, Jefferson county, Kentucky USA

Birthmother's Info
Name: Bell
Born: Unknown
Age at Adoptee's Birth: Unknown
Religion: Unknown

Birthfather's Info
Name: Unknown
Born: Unknown
Age at Adoptee's Birth: Unknown
Religion: Unknown

Born at Hospital: Kentucky Baptist
Birth Certificate:
Adoption Agency:

Additional Info
So the story is that I was adopted from a “new foundling home “ in Louisville ky , in feb 1968. My birth mother was in her mid 20s and gave me up , i was placed in foster care for a few mos until adopted by my adopted parents in May of 1968. I believe My mothers maiden name is Bell. \\nMy father did not want anything to do with me so I don’t have any clue whatsoever about him .\\nI have no info or leads, I’ve recently done the 23 and me but no close matches. \\nI believe I have family in southern Indiana also . \\nI’d love to know if I have siblings or any relatives, but don’t know where to start.. ????\\n???? Thanks for any help! Regina


Registered: May 3, 2018

Recent Listings Added to Adoption Reunion Registry